Website Manager

The Dalles Little League

The Dalles Little League

TDLL Board Members

President: Don Peterson
Vice President: Nickie Hage
Secretary: Ana Lacy
Treasurer: Jaime Preston
Safety Officer: Tiffany Gardipee
Player Agent: Elijah Preston
Coaching Coordinator: Fernando Alvarez
League Communications Officer: Katie Kelley
Umpire in Chef: Henry Pokini
Field Maintenance Manager: Stevie Elledge
Equipment Manager: Sara Adams

Uniform Coordinator: Heather Gardipee
Sponsor Coordinators: Katie Kelley & Jaime Preston
Concession Co-Managers:
Leslie Sullivan & Christine Elton
Fundraising Coordinator: Christine Crowe
Member at Large: Jessie Ziegler,  Michael Springston, Tabitha Batten


The Dalles Little League
 PO BOX 810
The Dalles, Oregon 97058

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 The Dalles Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In